Home Games: Stevenson High School – Runkel Field | Practice Field: Furhmann Middle School
NEW! Training Facility: Michigan Collegiate High School
Flag Football

Eastside Eagle 2018 Coaching Staff

Varsity Football Name Email
Varsity Head Coach Nick Sherevan coachnickfootball@yahoo.com
Varsity Head Coach Gary Abernathy gabernathy79@gmail.com
Varsity Defensive Coach Ron Gerstner rgerstner@gmail.com
Varsity Offensize Coach Phil Condon pvcondon@gmail.com
Varsity Defensive Coach Matt Tury theturys@sbcglobal.net
Varsity Defnesize Coach Mark Green markgreen74@hotmail.com
Varsity Assistant Coach Brett Geml  
Varsity Unit Manager Bobbi Collins collins71103@sbcglobal.net

JV Football Name Email
JV Head Coach Mike Filozof Papi.filozof11@aol.com
JV Offensive Coach Tom Croud vipergirlsx2@att.net
JV Assistant Coach James Lockett james.lockett2@us.army.mil
JV Assistant Coach Anthony Gearardo ashi18772@yahoo.com
JV Assistant Coach Dillon Vizna dviz58@yahoo.com
JV Assistant Coach Darius Mial darriusmial@yahoo.com
JV Assistant Coach Bill Trottier williamjr1121@gmail.com
JV Unit Manager Julie Wallace juliemagee@hotmail.com


Freshman Football Name Email
Freshman Head Coach Shawn Hall shawn.hall@magna.com
Freshman Coach Jettone Golden terrancegolden399@gmail.com
Freshman Coach Anthony LaPrade butter1017@yahoo.com
Freshman Coach Ray Butler raybutler1206@gmail.com
Freshman Unit Manager Mylissa Diegel mdiegel@hotmail.com


Flag Football Name Email
Flag Head Coach Matt Fraser mattfraser1979@hotmail.com
Flag Assistant Coach Eryck Little eryck.little@gmail.com
Flag Assistant Coach Jeremy Mexico jmex24@gmail.com
Flag Assistant Coach Malcolm Davis malcdavis330@gmail.com
Flag Assistant Coach Scott Krynski damnuge23@yahoo.com
Flag Assistant Coach Randy Diegel bambam555@me.com
Flag Assistant Coach Tony Castalucci anthonycastellucci@3ds.com
Flag Assistant Coach Jerry Nizol jerryd33@aol.com
Flag Unit Manager Jennie Green jenniekmaki@hotmail.com


Cheer Coaches & Unit Managers Name Email
Cheer Director & Coach Amanda Abernathy EECheer2012@gmail.com
Cheer Unit Manager Maria Berisha mimi62742@yahoo.com
Cheer Unit Manager Andrea Allen andrea3699@yahoo.com
Cheer Coach Kenya Anderson  
Cheer Coach Jennifer Diegel  
Cheer Coach Kayla Goshay  
Cheer Coach Shari Hall  
Cheer Coach Tori Simon  


Committee Chairpersons Name Email
Equipment Manager Jeff Kozel jeffkozel@icloud.com
Ad Book Jennifer Richter jenrichter78@comcast.net
Ad Book Jennifer Richter jenrichter78@comcast.net
Concessions Tina Wisbiski twisbiski@wowway.com
Concessions Vanessa Tury theturys@sbcglobal.net
Game Day Announcer Bryan Legree legreeb27@gmail.com
Nurse Lisa